Navigationshilfe

Hauptnavigation

Seiteninhalt

Mitarbeiter Antomie I

Prof. Dr. T. Deller

Prof. Dr. med. Thomas Deller

Haus 89 | 2. OG | Raum 203
069 6301 6361
T.Deller@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Zur Person
Forschung
Publikationen

M. Hütten

Martina Hütten

Sekretariat
Haus 89 | 2. OG | Raum 203
069 6301 6900
M.Huetten@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

becker

 

Dr. med. Denise Becker

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Haus 89 | 2. OG | Raum 210a
069 6301 83323
Den.Becker@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

Dr. D. Del Turco

Dr. rer. nat. Domenico Del Turco

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Haus 89 | 2. OG | Raum 202
069 6301 6912
DelTurco@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Forschung
Publikationen

jedlicka

Dr. med. Peter Jedlicka

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Haus 89 | 2. OG | Raum 202A
069 6301 6916
Jedlicka@em.uni-frankfurt.de

Publikationen

Dr. S. Schwarzacher

PD Dr. med. Stephan Schwarzacher

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Haus 89 | 2. OG | Raum 216A
069 6301 6914
Schwarzacher@em.uni-frankfurt.de

 

vlachos

Dr. med. Andreas Vlachos

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Haus 89 | 2. OG | Raum 208
069 6301 83412
A.Vlachos@med.uni-frankfurt.de

Zur Person
Forschung
Publikationen

 

geändert am 28. Mai 2014  E-Mail: WebmasterK.Lang@em.uni-frankfurt.de

|

| Zur Navigationshilfe
empty

Seitenabschlussleiste


Druckversion: 28. Mai 2014, 12:04
http://www.uni-frankfurt.de/fb/fb16/institut/zmorph/mitarb/mitarb1/index.html